ADMINISTRATION

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Charles Pack Director of Career and Technical Education/Principal cmpack@k12.wv.us 306
Jeff Lacy Assistant Principal jlacy@k12.wv.us 307
Kevin Bolen Adult Education Coordinator kebolen@k12.wv.us 305
       
SUPPORT STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Cathy Moore School Counselor cmoore@k12.wv.us 328
Candace Crouse Job Placement Coordinator cncrouse@k12.wv.us 304
Sarah Rahal Vocational Specialist srahal@k12.wv.us 356
Kim Dotson Financial Aid Advisor kdotson@k12.wv.us 302
Brenda Toney Accountant/Secretary bltoney@k12.wv.us 303
Cindy Legg LPN/Secretary crlegg@k12.wv.us 353/301
Kelly Legg Attendance/Secretary kelly.legg@k12.wv.us 301
Tina Waycaster Aide/Graphic Communications twaycast@k12.wv.us 329
Cindy Stark School Nurse crstark@k12.wv.us 352
Steve Simmerman Custodian    
Ricky Scarbro Custodian    
 
FACULTY 

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Denise Ballard Adult Education Instructor sdballard@k12.wv.us 347
Tammy Toney Adult Education Instructor tammy.toney@k12.wv.us 304-256-3964
TBA Automotive Technology   321
Noah Shrewsbury Building Management nwshrewsbury@k12.wv.us 336
Drema McNeal Careers in Education dmcneal@k12.wv.us 319
Scott Pack Carpentry sapack@k12.wv.us 327
Jeff Harrah Collision Repair Technology jlharrah@k12.wv.us 338
Mark Wray Computer Systems Repair Technology mdwray@k12.wv.us 337
Christy Moulder Cosmetology christy.adkins@k12.wv.us 326
Celeste Robinson Cosmetology celeste.robinson@k12.wv.us 326
Ann Thomas Cosmetology amthomas@k12.wv.us 326
Rene' Shiflett Dental Assisting rshiflet@k12.wv.us 341
David Pack Diesel Equipment Technology dpack@k12.wv.us 331
Matthew Harper Drafting mpharper@k12.wv.us 334
Richard Snuffer Electrical Technician richard.snuffer@k12.wv.us 322
Chad Cox EMT chad.cox@k12.wv.us 354
Heidi Cole English/Career Technical Education hcole@k12.wv.us 357
David Richmond Law & Public Safety drichmon@k12.wv.us 333
Ed Radford Masonry eradford@k12.wv.us 323
Adrienne Brellahan Math/Career Technical Education adjordan@k12.wv.us 358
Debra Adkins Medical Assisting daadkins@k12.wv.us 324
Tamie League Option Pathway tleague@k12.wv.us 339
Beverly Mamone Option Pathway bmamone@k12.wv.us 339
Joyce Rollins Phlebotomy Technician (Evening) jrollins@k12.wv.us  
Robert Schmid III Power Equipment Systems   351
Coralee Hatcher Practical Nursing--Director ckhatcher@k12.wv.us 343
Elizabeth Lawrence Practical Nursing elawrence@k12.wv.us 332
Denise Thomas Practical Nursing denise.thomas@k12.wv.us 320
Corbin Tonelli ProStart Restaurant Management corbin.tonelli@k12.wv.us 350
Debi Gipson Surgical Technologist dkgipson@k12.wv.us 355
Shawna Lilly Therapeutic Services tmdavis@k12.wv.us 335
Roger Grove Truck Driving   342
Carmen McGuire Truck Driving   342
Richard Gauldin Welding rgauldin@k12.wv.us 330

Academy of Careers and Technology
390 Stanaford RoadBeckley, WV 25801
PHONE 304-256-4615 - FAX 304-256-4674 - EMAIL info@wvact.net

Raleigh County Board of Education - WV Department of Education- School Closings