ADMINISTRATION

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Charles Pack Director of Career and Technical Education/Principal cmpack@k12.wv.us 306
Jeff Lacy Assistant Principal jlacy@k12.wv.us 307
Kevin Bolen Adult Education Coordinator kebolen@k12.wv.us 305
       
SUPPORT STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Cathy Moore School Counselor cmoore@k12.wv.us 328
TBD Job Placement Coordinator   304
Sarah Rahal Vocational Specialist srahal@k12.wv.us 356
Kim Dotson Financial Aid Advisor kdotson@k12.wv.us 302
Brenda Toney Accountant/Secretary bltoney@k12.wv.us 303
Cindy Legg LPN/Secretary crlegg@k12.wv.us 353/301
Kelly Legg Attendance/Secretary kelly.legg@k12.wv.us 301
Tina Waycaster Aide/Graphic Communications twaycast@k12.wv.us 329
Amanda Ashley School Nurse almeadow@k12.wv.us 352
Steve Simmerman Custodian    
Ricky Scarbro Custodian    
 
FACULTY 

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Brent Moye Automotive Technology bmoye@k12.wv.us 321
Scott Pack Carpentry sapack@k12.wv.us 327
Drema McNeal Careers in Education dmcneal@k12.wv.us 319
Jeff Harrah Collision Repair jlharrah@k12.wv.us 338
Mark Wray Computer Systems Repair Technology mdwray@k12.wv.us 337
Christy Adkins Cosmetology christy.adkins@k12.wv.us 326
Celeste Robinson Cosmetology celeste.robinson@k12.wv.us 326
Ann Thomas Cosmetology amthomas@k12.wv.us 326
Matthew Harper Drafting mpharper@k12.wv.us 334
Rene' Shiflett Dental Assisting rshiflet@k12.wv.us 341
David Pack Diesel Equipment dpack@k12.wv.us 331
Steve Harmon Electrical Technology srharmon@k12.wv.us 322
Richard Snuffer Electrical Technology (Evening) richard.snuffer@k12.wv.us 346
Chad Cox EMT chad.cox@k12.wv.us 354
David Richmond Law & Public Safety drichmon@k12.wv.us 333
Carrie Ross Practical Nursing--Director cross@k12.wv.us 343
Coralee Hatcher Practical Nursing ckhatcher@k12.wv.us 332
Denise Thomas Practical Nursing denise.thomas@k12.wv.us 320
Neil Byrge Marketing nbyrge@k12.wv.us 339
Ed Radford Masonry eradford@k12.wv.us 323
Debra Adkins Medical Assisting daadkins@k12.wv.us 324
Tamie League Option Pathway tleague@k12.wv.us 349
Beverly Mamone Option Pathway bmamone@k12.wv.us 347
Joyce Rollins Phlebotomy (Evening) jrollins@k12.wv.us  
Corbin Tonelli ProStart corbin.tonelli@k12.wv.us 350
Debi Gipson Surgical Technology dkgipson@k12.wv.us 355
Shawna Lilly Therapeutic Services tmdavis@k12.wv.us 335
Richard Gauldin Welding Technology rgauldin@k12.wv.us 330
       
Heidi Cole English/Career Technical Education hcole@k12.wv.us 357
Adrienne Brellahan Math/Career Technical Education adjordan@k12.wv.us 358

Academy of Careers and Technology
390 Stanaford RoadBeckley, WV 25801
PHONE 304-256-4615 - FAX 304-256-4674 - EMAIL info@wvact.net

Raleigh County Board of Education - WV Department of Education- School Closings